Turquoise Mountain
Series: Iron Feather Brothers, Book 1
Pre-order by clicking the "buy now" button—to be released January 30, 2018!
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks


He’s a fierce protector of his land & sacred heritage—and only a strong woman can capture his wild heart…

Dillon Iron Feather is dangerous and he knows it. Hardened by his championship fighting career, he returns to his remote Colorado ranch to heal, only to discover that city girl Tessa Grove is determined to stake her claim to the old mine she inherited on a corner of his land. Stubborn to the bone, Tessa soon digs up precious gems from deep within the earth to use in her custom-made jewelry business. But those stones turn out to be sacred, and sparks fly as they begin to guide her to the secret chambers of Dillon’s heart…

Other Books in "Iron Feather Brothers":