USA TODAY bestselling author Diane J. Reed writes contemporary romance with a touch of magic. She has a soft spot for outlaws and dreamers—those who dare to burn brightly and live from the heart. Though her novels explore western landscapes, sacred realms and even time travel, their unique soul journeys are deeply rooted in real life. Along with her passion for books that earned her a Ph.D., Diane J. Reed enjoys wandering backroads, stumbling upon spirit messengers, and spending time with her family. If you happen upon a woman in the Rocky Mountains with wild hair and faded jeans who whispers to the sky, that just might be Diane…


Series: Iron Feather Brothers

A contemporary western romance series set in the Rocky Mountains with a hint of outlaw magic

Turquoise Mountain
Skystone Canyon
Lander Ridge
My Favorite Cowboy
Series: Robbin' Hearts

A contemporary new adult series about growing up and discovering that love is the true power behind fairy tales

Robin in the Hood
Stone of Thieves
Sherwood’s End
Bandits Hollow
Secret Heart of Lacie Blade
Series: Enchanted Outlaws

An enchanting series of women’s fiction with romance, adventure, and time travel elements

Mission Archangel
Penny Moons
Ballad of Bandits Ranch